CORD’s People

The Coalition on Richer Diversity (CORD) has its core development group comprised by:

Steering Committee                               

E-mail

Barbara Burnaby bburnaby @ mun.ca
Veeresh Gadag vgadag @ hotmail.com
Lloydetta Quaicoe quaicoe @ gmail.com
Yamuna Kutty ymkutty @ nl.rogers.com
Jose Rivera jose @ cancord.org
Fred Eckert-Maret fred @ cancord.org
Maria Callahan maria @ cancord.org
Sherril Gilbert sherril_g @ hotmail.com
Wanda Heffern wandaheffern @ yahoo.ca
Terry Rielly terryrielly @ nf.sympatico.ca
Donna Jeffrey riac @ nf.aibn.com
John Suma Kamara kamarajs1 @ yahoo.ca
Kaberi Debnath kaberidebnath123 @ hotmail.com
Mona Wall mona.wall @ nf.sympatico.ca

Telisha Harrison-Green

telisha @ onepower.ca